House League Game Reports


July 11, 2016 Peewee Cubs & Pirates1During the course of the 2016 Toronto Playgrounds House League Baseball Season, this page will be updated with game reports and summaries from our respective Mosquito, Peewee and Bantam divisions when they’re available.

Please click on any highlighted game links for a post from that game.

2016 REGULAR SEASON GAME REPORTS

Thursday, September 1

BANTAM DIVISION

  • Diamondbacks @ Rangers

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Tuesday, August 30

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, August 29

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, August 27

BANTAM DIVISION

Thursday, August 25

All Mosquito Division games were rained out.

Wednesday, August 24

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, August 22

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, August 20

BANTAM DIVISION

  • Rangers @ Diamondbacks

Thursday, August 18

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, August 15

BANTAM DIVISION

  • Diamondbacks @ Reds

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, August 13

BANTAM DIVISION

  • Reds @ Rangers [Rained out]

Thursday, August 11

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, August 8

BANTAM DIVISION

  • Rangers @ Diamondbacks

PEEWEE DIVISION

Thursday, August 4

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Thursday, July 28

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Wednesday, July 27

BANTAM DIVISION

  • Diamondbacks @ Reds [Rained out]

Monday, July 25

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, July 23

BANTAM DIVISION

Thursday, July 21

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, July 18

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, July 16

BANTAM DIVISION

Thursday, July 14

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, July 11

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, July 9

BANTAM DIVISION

Thursday, July 7

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, July 4

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Thursday, June 30

PEEWEE DIVISION

Monday, June 27

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Thursday, June 23

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Wednesday, June 22

BANTAM DIVISION

Monday, June 20

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Thursday, June 16

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Wednesday, June 15

BANTAM DIVISION

Monday, June 13

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Saturday, June 11

BANTAM DIVISION

Thursday, June 9

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, June 6

All Bantam and Peewee division games were rained out.

Saturday, June 4

BANTAM DIVISION

Thursday, June 2

MOSQUITO DIVISION

Monday, May 30

BANTAM DIVISION

PEEWEE DIVISION

Sunday, May 29

PEEWEE DIVISION

Thursday, May 26

MOSQUITO DIVISION